The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98456115 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have recently moved to Philadelphia. I have enjoyed exploring the various restaurants, museums, and parks across the city. I love what I do, it allows me to interact with people of various backgrounds, which has enriched my life. I love to laugh and enjoy being silly. Life is too short to take seriously. I love reading, huge fan of Harry Potter and Game of thrones. I love traveling and especially enjoy visiting new beaches. I am looking for someone who can be silly and interested in a committed relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values.I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.