The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08142794 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,HALAI
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am the only child. Someone who is independent, self confident , positive and ambitious. That being said i am also emotional, friendly , caring and a fun loving person.

My parents are very warm, loving, supportive and my pillars of strenght. I have a very strong bond with my cousins and extended family. My friends would describe me as a fun and social person. I love reading books, sketching and trying new cusines.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, HALAI
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Suthar
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, Singapore, India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.