The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Vaniya
  • Ypsilanti, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as smart, educated, family loving and down to earth individual. I graduated with Bachelors in Information Technology from a reputed college in Gujarat. While in India, I was working as Lead Software Engineer with a MNC in Pune and have traveled to US and Germany for work related assignments. Since May 2015, I have relocated to Michigan permanently for work. I enjoy reading, dancing, traveling and adventure sports. I am extremely patient, calm and composed in nature. I am an independent person who believes in leading a healthy, happy and balanced life.

We are a close knit family of 6, originally from Ahmedabad. My dad retired as Asst. General Manager with a leading nationalized bank and currently owns a financial consultancy business in Ahmedabad. My mother is a homemaker. Elder sister has done MBA and working as a consultant with a reputed consulting firm in the US. My younger sister is an MBA working with a multi-national asset management... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Ypsilanti, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.