The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Bharuch, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login .I am simply boy and cool .please leave me a message if you like my profile,..and i am at Uganda (Africa).
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Bharuch, Gujarat, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA, Uganda

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values.I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 19 to 23
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Others
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.