The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers / IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Parajiya Soni
  • Ras Al Khaymah, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my friends describe me as, honest, confident and sensible person with good sense of humour. Movies music and reading is what I love to do in my leisure.

My Family consists of mom, dad and 3 siblings, 1 brother and 2 sisters, all 3 of them married and proud parents.

If you like my profile, contact me. All the best for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Parajiya Soni
Lives in Ras Al Khaymah, Ras Al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Web / UX Designers - own business/self employed
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.