The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Parsi, Vaishnav Vania
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a mixed cultural background, my dad is a Gujarati and mom is a Parsi. I have been exposed to both ways of life. I have had the opportunity to grow up in India as well as the U.S, and like the city life.

I enjoy working in finance, exploring the city with friends, trying new experiences. I'd like to meet someone in Chicago who I can get to know better as a friend, or just meet more Indian people to hang out with in general.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Parsi, Vaishnav Vania
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.