The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im the wicked witch of the North!

Just kidding now that I have your attention here is a little bit about me! I am a down to earth, sociable, fun, caring woman who enjoys spending time with friends and family. I have quite a large family and am family orientated but dont let that scare you, it just means that we are a typical Indian soap opera where there is always some sort of drama going on, whether its a wedding or a birthday.

I like travelling and have been to some amazing places from jet skiing in Bahamas to climbing the Harbour Bridge in Sydney.

My other hobbies include sports mainly football and cricket and yes guys, girls that like football do exist! and yes I know what the offside rule is. I am talking about watching the game not playing it :p Cooking and am quite the Mary Berry in the kitchen, so if youre lucky then I may cook for you one day.

I am looking for Prince charming, but if he isnt available I will settle for someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values.I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.