The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am studying dentistry at University of California San Francisco . I am a Canadian citizen and moved to Canada for schooling in 2013 from India. My family and friends would describe me as a down to earth person with family values having decent sense of humour.I have a good blend of eastern and western values.Parents and sister are based in Chicago and elder brother in India. Brother in law is a dentist too and works in Chicago and Milwaukee. My future plan is to work with him after completing my schooling.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.