The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login always had a keen interest in the science field and fulfilling it, she holds a Masters in Nursing and Health Sciences. At present, she is working as a Medical and Healthcare professional. Ambitious and career-driven, she has the zeal to excel in her professional sphere. She aspires to complete her PhD in future. Independent in all the endeavours, she has always been determined in achieving her targeted goals.

She is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasant personality. Well-organized in behaviour, she dislikes messy or chaotic work. Furthermore, she likes listening to most forms of music and watching movies across all genres in leisure. Cooking and dancing are some of her avid hobbies. She relishes homemade food also enjoys dining out. A travel enthusiast, she had been to France and Las Vegas for her last vacation. She wishes to go to London in future.

About the family: I am her father, working professional, and my wife is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, AED 60,000 to 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.