The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22440106 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,
Here are the few lines to describe me.
I have a BE(IT) degree from Gujarat Technological University, India(Distinction).
I am working as a system administrator. I have a music degree too!

By nature, I am calm, simple & honest individual. I am a Singer. I don't believe in horoscope and all but our playlist should match. I love to explore new music and places in my leisure time. I am open to relocate outside India.

About my family, My mom is a home maker and Dad is retired from Paramilitary now working as Supervisor at Agriculture University. I have no siblings.

I am looking for a friend who is open minded, transparent,fun loving and ready to hold my hand in all the ups and downs of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Catholic
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Methodist... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Artists... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.