The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile on behalf of my sister.

She has completed her Masters and currently working with private firm on East Coast. By nature my sister is an understanding, responsible and proactive girl who is well nurtured with good moral values.

My sister's genuineness, caring and affectionate nature, wins her friends in every walk of life.

We are looking for loving, caring, mature and responsible Gujarati Patel boy who can be with her in all the phases of life.

Interested only in Leva Patel

If interested let's chat.

Location Preference: Residing in USA on H1B, Green card or Citizen
Other Note:- Preferred someone originally from Saurashtra,
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.