The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Nanabar.
  • Gandhinagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am glad to introduce my daughter.

Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelors in Engineering and Technology from Government Engineering College, Gandhinagar. She also pursued her BARC Radiation Safety Officer course. Presently, she owns a business which is into High Tech QA Services. Ambitious and hardworking, she has the zeal to excel and reach greater business heights. Equally committed in her personal sphere, she maintains a healthy work-life balance.

By nature, she is a caring, soft-spoken, down to earth, fun-loving and a bit shy person. She believes in living life with simplicity and positivity. Calm and composed, she easily gels up with everyone and cooperates in every work. Furthermore, she likes listening to most forms of music and watching movies across various genres in her leisure. An absolute foodie, she enjoys trying out varied cuisines. Travelling and exploring different places rejuvenates her. She wishes to go for a world tour in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Nanabar.
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Gandhinagar, Gujarat.. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.