The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello & Thanks for viewing my brother's profile.

It's really difficult to market yourself for marriage but will still try to some up my elder brother for you. Hope it matches your ideal partner expectations ;)

He is a simple and practical person with a positive attitude.Loves to socialize,share a very special bond with all his friends & family.

Our family beliefs are both modern and traditional. We believes we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values.

Partner expectations: This is the most difficult to describe :)

He is looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. She should be his best friend as well as wife. She must be educated and with goals in life. She is going to be an inspiring, compatible and enviable life companion in each and every eventuality.

Someone who is decisive and knows where she is going in life and what she want... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.