The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant,Methodist
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is God fearing, Independent, Working in Dubai.
Looking for a girl, preferably from Middle East.
Belongs to a very good family,
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant, Methodist
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a businessman while his mother has passed away. He has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Cricket
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.