The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Audichya
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Self Name Visible on Login. I have done BE Electrical (Completed 2007).
Currently working at MNC (Panasonic) company as a PPC Sr Engg in Gujarat.
Previously I have worked for Reliance, in Mumbai as a software Engg.
I am a caring & simple girl.
i am serious in work and masti in life type girl.
My near by people define me as a kind, talkative, open minded, Hard working, ambitious, and emotional girl.
Family is on top most priority for me. And truly believe in Indian culture.

Love to Travel, Adventurous activities & like to connect with new technology.
If like my profile & wanna communicate further then you can contact me or my parents..
Best of luck to u for future.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Audichya
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Table-tennis
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.