The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Mia, i am looking to getting married and make memories together by traveling the world
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in London, UK.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Hounslow, Newham, Ealing, Barnet, Hillingdon, Harrow, London... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Master
Annual Income GBP 75,000 to 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.