The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Crawley, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Trips to South America, follow most sports, documentaries, films and reading all get me going. Tend to surround myself with family and friends. Enjoy a night out as much as chilling on the sofa.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values.I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books
Age 27 to 37
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.