The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,leva patel (vekariya)
  • Rajkot, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thanks for the visit my profile.
my self himanshu from rajkot.

We are five family members. My grand mom, my mom, my dad, me and my younger bro. Who is unmarried. My father is a land developer and i also join this business last 3 year. My mother is homemaker.
Lookifng 4 a partner who should be honest, loyal, down to earth, faithfull, well - quealified, well cultured, decent & one of the most thing is that who should be respect to all.

She should understanding, caring & lots of loving me and also responsible towards her commitments.

I have already all qualitys which i aspect above in my life parteber.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva patel (vekariya)
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Rajkot, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.