The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49862814 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am Name Visible on Login
Born in Secundrabad, Telangana (1.55 AM on 3rd June 1987) and brought up in Vadodara, Gujarat, India and completed my schooling back in India before moving to USA.

Education: I did my schooling at Baroda High School Alkapuri in Vadodara, Gujarat and got my Bachelor's in Fashion Merchandising along with Business Administration at Texas State University (TSU), San Marcos, TX.

Occupation: I am currently self-employed managing a business.

Family: I come from an upper-middle class, nuclear family.

Hobbies: Listening to Music (Absolute Music Lover), Love to explore diff. types of cuisines, Traveling and get to know about new cultures from different places.

Personality:Those who know me say that I am loyal, a bit quiet, and overall a fun person. I usually take time to open up to people. Once I do, I am a good listener and could be a nice companion.


PS :- If horoscope is the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Desai... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.