The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • No Religion
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Prasanjit Name Visible on Login, living in Sydney. Been here since last 12 years. I am liberal and my family is liberal too. I am born in India and raised in India/New Zealand. I work here in Sydney in healthcare sector. By religion I am Bhuddhist but not much of a religious person(atheist). I love travelling, playing tabla, watching movies, playing games and exercise. My family lives in Sydney, they all are highly educated. My Father is Doctor( FORENSIC MEDICINE) and my mother is Nurse. Anything else you wanna know feel free to give buzz.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
No Religion, Gujarati
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 42
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.