The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Herndon, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing on behalf of my daugthter Name Visible on Login. She is an easy going, fun loving, independent and adventurous girl who always has a smile on her face and wants to see others smiling as well. We are a family of four, her father has a business, brother is married and settled in USA and I am a homemaker. She works in a multinational company as a cyber security engineer.

We are looking for someone who has moderate family values. Her preferences are "for someone who is witty, humorous, outgoing, loves travelling and music and is open about expressing feelings". She has a dog and would like to be with someone who can adjust with pets. She wants to settle down either in USA or Mumbai. We do not believe in Kundali but are open to match it if required.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Herndon, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.