The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Bhavsar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, this is Jay here. I am from India, I have been living in Singapore with parents since 13 years. I am a finance professional and a business owner in Singapore. I run a showroom of mobiles and electronic products and also an online retail store. I also run few other investments other than running the business.

Both my parents are also running their businesses. My Mother runs a catering service from home and my Father operates a trading business (imports and exports) in various products. I also have a younger Sister who lives in the UK studying, and working in the Medical/Healthcare sector.

Now that I feel sure that I am confident enough to settle down and start my own life, I am seeking a companion, a soulmate, a life partner, a best-Friend who shares similar dreams as mine, and taking up new life adventures and challenges.

Please do not hesitate to find out more about me. I will be more than happy to have a chat and know about each other.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.