The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48818778 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Secunderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I completed my Bachelor's degree in Architecture, and I am a certified Architect. I handle my family business along with my mother and also work as a Freelancer.

I am an independent individual with a creative outlook towards life. I am an adventurous and fun-loving person who appreciates art. I am an animal person, and I dislike people who harm them. I am nurtured with a strong moral sense to choose between modern and traditional norms. While I am ambitious and determined to excel professionally, I am equally attentive to my family and maintain a healthy work-life balance. Outside of work, I like listening to music, watching movies and going on long drives. I am also fond of travelling and exploring new places. My last trip to Jammu and Kashmir was a delightful experience, and I wish to explore Europe someday.

We are a loving and caring family. My mother is handling her business, and my father is no more amongst us. I also have an elder sister. We truly adore our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Secunderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Secunderabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.