The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Markham, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am from Toronto, and have been living here since I was 14.

Professionally, I work as a cardiac pharmacist at a Toronto hospital. I completed my Doctor of Pharmacy and BSc at the University of Toronto. I particularly enjoy working with patients and community service element involved.

I value our culture (and the festivals, they're vibrant!), family values, as well as living a balanced lifestyle.

I enjoy skiing, traveling, hiking, gym, racquet sports), or just having a good time with friends/family (and lately Netflix!)

PS: being vegetarian, I expect the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Squash, Tennis, Yoga
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.