The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.... what to say...... Well, I'm down to earth. Friendly & caring.. I?m someone who is good at listening & trustworthy.

I do like to get out and enjoy myself, but I'm equally fine with sitting back and relaxing. I can be a bit on the reserved side but I also like to meet new people. I enjoy intellectual conversations as well as a bit of banter. It?s good to keep conversations interesting?.

I am close to my family, and they are important to me, but I do like to have balance in my life and have time to do my own thing. I try not to let anything get to me and I usually go with the flow..... so whatever happens, happens.

I try to have a light hearted look at life, and keep happy. In my spare time I like to go to the gym, see friends, watch movies or just chill out. On occasion I do like to go out to a few bars.

My greatest ambition, apart from meeting that special someone, would have to be going to South Africa on safari. This is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Theatre, Singing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.