The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41536991 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Koli
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple, caring, understanding, soft spoken, and kind hearted human being. My hobbies include Travelling, Go out for walk, watching movies, trying different cuisines. Apart from this, I also like to listen music and BTS is one of my fav. I Love Animals. Rightnow I am in Canada as a student. I am not leaving with my family but I always love to spend time with them. I am looking for the one who is simple, easy to talk, understanding, more of friend and loving. He will be with me during my good and bad times , not giving up on relationship at any stage.

Profile jointly manage by me and my siblings 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Koli
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.