The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Halai
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ! this is Name Visible on Login , B.E. polymers. working as marketing manger in a pvt sector. i am fun loving, honest, caring , believes in family value , and career oriented personality. i can balance personal and professional life very well. i like to participate in family functions . my hobbies includes singing, cooking, travelling, event management. Singing is meditation for me. I love watching stand up comedy and web series. Commitment , Patience and dedication towards anything I do in life describes me. I have a great respect for elders. My friends describes me, matured,someone on whom you can trust and can rely on. I have very positive attitude towards life. My friends and colleagues says, I am a good motivator and guide to them. I am a good listener too.I am a guest lecturer and examiner in a well known diploma engineering college in Mumbai ( in my free time) .Here I am looking for my Jivan Sathi with whom I can spend beautiful journey of life. I am very talkative and expressive. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.