The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vankar,Vankar
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for girl who deserve me and I deserve her. . Ig Id h4uhemant.I am basically Electrical Engineer and Currently pursing MSC International Operations and Supply Chain Management study in Glasgow Caledonian University, Glasgow, Scotland, UK so who want to settle with me in abroad most welcome. If you are also living in another country, so we can discuss where we can move for our best future. NRI also preferred. ...For me, Cast no Bar for perfect match. Most important thing in life is understanding. So looking for the girl who understand the life or person and situations for live best relationship life. Want to Enjoy life with best partner. Love, Care, giving Family value and whatever her expectation i will fullfill....Just want keep smile on your face.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vankar, Vankar
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, French, Persian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.