The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • IT Diploma
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Rajkot, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login Prajapati u want to know about me contact me m open minded n goodvlooking person n I don't have any bad habbts I believe equality I love bike ride music movies playing chess swimming eating new food cooking
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Romantic books
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.