The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Dasha Disawal
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a simple and fun loving person who loves to socialize. I love my family and friends. I'm an architect with a bachelor's degree. I am passionate about dancing since childhood days. Currently pursuing Indian classical dance form- Kathak. I have passed 3 levels. I love to travel, go on treks and explore new places. I love to learn new things and techniques and experiment stuff.
I am an animal lover, a passionate dancer and a family oriented person.
I am looking for a caring, well educated and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dasha Disawal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.