The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Dentist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her bachelor's in dentistry from Sri Ramachandra University.

She is currently working in a health insurance company as a medical underwriter.

She is a simple, caring, and very down-to-earth person who has an enthusiastic approach to life. She is an ambivert who is very friendly once she gets comfortable with the person. Our daughter loves to travel and enjoys cooking. She likes to strike a balance between her personal and professional life. She enjoys spending time with her family and friends. She is an open minded person with a modern approach to life who also believes in traditions.She enjoys celebrating every small moment in life.

Ours is an upper-middle-class family with moderate values. My husband is a businessman and I'm a homemaker. We have a younger daughter as well.

We are looking for a caring, compassionate, and fun-loving match best suited for our daughter, someone who supports her in every step of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Cooking
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.