The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, i am Name Visible on Login. I was born and brought up in Ahmedabad. I did my engineering in IT from GCET college Anand. I was doing job in pune for 6 years(3 years in TechM, 3 years in HSBC). Then i did my executive mba from SP Jain Mumbai. Now i am doing job in bangalore(in IBM).

I am a pretty chilled out person by nature, i make friends easily, goes without saying i am very outgoing and expressive. Crazy about music, Love all the legends of rock, nowadays into electronic music, deadmau5, skrillex, steve aoki, daft punk are some of my favourite music acts. Watching TV Shows is my lifeblood, some of the shows that i like are sherlock, breaking bad, entourage, fargo, parks and recreation, impractical jokers. My parents are also liberal in their outlook, i have a younger brother who is studying for CA and is obviously unmarried.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.