The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15652604 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni,Shrimali Soni
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very ambitious, straightforward and a progressive female striving for a life full of love and laughter. I have a Master of Management (Accounting and Finance) degree from University of Melbourne and currently pursuing CPA program
. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. At present, I am working as an Accounting Professional.
I share a close bond with my family members. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2018. I am more than keen to get a fresh start in life and find an understanding and compatible partner. Feel free to talk and thank you for taking time to view my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni, Shrimali Soni
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.