The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Leva
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am a fun loving go-getter person. Ambitious about my career and seeking someone who would respect and encourage me beyond just thought of having a working partner. I love travelling, in search of someone who would be equally excited.

Looking for a matured and sensible partner, am not here to be just someone's wife but in fact looking for a partner in real sense to sail through this beautiful life.

Leave a message if you feel we can connect and know each other more.

P. S. I was born and raised in Gandhinagar.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Gandhinagar. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.