The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic
  • Morgantown, WV, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my brother Name Visible on Login. He has completed his doctorate from IIT Delhi. Currently he is working as a postdoctoral research fellow at West Virginia University in USA. He is intelligent, smart, caring and open-minded. His hobbies are travelling, listening to music, and trying different cuisines.

Our Family: We are a close knit family. Our Dad was a Senior Manager in well known company in India. He is now retired. Our mom is a Housemaker. I am Name Visible on Login's elder sister. I am married and live in New Jersey.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Gujarati
Lives in Morgantown, WV, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.