The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15381898 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Brahmbhatt,Barot
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's few things about me.

I belong to a lovely big joint family in India and my life truly revolves around them. I have graduated in Computer and was working at an MNC as a mobile application developer. Recently, I have moved to Canada for further studies and exploring professional opportunities. I would describe myself as a simple and career oriented person, but rooted to family values. I like to explore natural places, listening melodious music, cooking simple dishes and spend time with the people I like. Certainly, I'm not looking for someone who is exactly like me and honestly I don't have any strict preferences. I would rather enjoy being with someone who has different perspective in all aspects of life.
I know it's a bit too much, so why don't we connect on insta to know more about each other

Waiting for an interesting conversation to start!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Brahmbhatt, Barot
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Brahmbhatt
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Merchant Navy, Defense, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Travel & Transport Professional, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.