The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I think I am simple in my ways, hardworking, kind, honest, and fun. In my free time, I enjoy working out, nature, cooking, traveling/seeing new culture, reading, hanging out with friends and family. I appreciate the Indian values but am also liberal in my thought process. I love being a doctor and look forward to going to work. My family is supportive and open minded.I look forward to meeting someone special :).
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.