The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Halai
  • Lancaster, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a lovely person who loves family and cares for them the most. She loves music, traveling and different food cuisines. She was born in Rajkot and and bought up in Veraval. Completed her bachelors in Medicine from Ahmedabad and post graduation in Dermatology from Nashik. She was then working in Ahmedabad for five years as a consultant with three different hospitals. She has now Registered with GMC -UK and is working there since two years as an associate dermatologist in Lancaster, UK.

Ours is close knit family from Gujarat, father is surgeon, Mother is gynaec. They both own and run their hospital in Veraval.

Brother is a Neurosurgeon , married to a Neurophysiotherapist.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai
Lives in Lancaster, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, joint family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Soni... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 75,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.