The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,sompura
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I see myself as a family oriented and understanding person with good value system. Being diligent in my career I maintain a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. I unwind by reading books, especially with history as the genre.

I have completed my high school education and I am working as an Architect with a private company specialising in Temple Designing.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Ahmedabad and settled here. My father has left for his heavenly abode and mother is an excellent homemaker. I have five sisters; all are married and well-settled.

I am seeking a family oriented, understanding, independent and a responsible companion with similar attributes who values relationships and family life. I believe a life partner is a friend first with whom you form a bond over time that culminates into marriage. A soul mate who is willing to support me and stand by my side through thick... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Sompura
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling
  • CuisineGujarati, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.