The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49889724 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. I was born in India & came to USA when I was 14 yrs old so I have the best of both cultures. I graduated from pharmacy school in 2015 with Pharm.D. & currently working as a pharmacist. I would describe myself as someone who is family-oriented, well cultured, caring, hardworking and ambitious person. I am an open minded and modern thinker but at the same time also believe in Indian traditions and good values given by our elders. Family and friends are very important to me and I cannot imagine life without them. I like to keep a good balance between my professional, family & social life. In summary, I am looking for someone who is family-oriented, educated, well mannered, honest, respectful, someone who believes in Indian traditions yet modern, and has a strong family values. Leave me a message if you'd like to know more. Good luck!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.