The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25784078 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Manwa
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login, D o B 1/6/1991. She has done her Masters in landscape architecture from CEPT University, she is doing a job as an Architect in private firm . Our native is Chaloda,Dholka but we have always lived in Ahmedabad. Her mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has a younger brother working in Canada and an elder sister who is married. We are living at 9586paldi, Nr.NID, Ahmedabad.803480. His profile manage by his parents in Ahmedabad.-(West)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Manwa
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, USA, Singapore, Swaziland

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Suthar
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design
Working As Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Architect
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.