The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39234803 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 50 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,gujrati sthanakvasi jain
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for taking some time to view my profile
Hi I have been brought up in Mumbai went to a convent school and then did my BSc in Mathematics and physics.I have my own company which is into imports of Electronic goods. Now its been nearly 20 years and we have started diversifying into few other lines of businesses. .I am hardworking and most importantly I like the work I am doing.
On personal front I like to watch movies eat out like to play some sports hang out with friends and long drives things what most young people would like to do on weekends.
What I am looking for is a very difficult question. But honestly looking for some one who would be my best friend very important for me still looking for that click or as some people say chemistry. Would love to travel with that special person and explore different places in India and abroad. It would be a great bonus if the special person would be romantic would love to hold her hand and walk on the beach and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Gujrati sthanakvasi jain
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 41 to 50
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.